MENU
Questions Title Email Address
General Questions/Concerns Centennial Commission Chair centennialcommission@zphib2020.com
Established Centennial Initiatives and Projects Centennial Project Manager initiatives@zphib2020.com
Sponsorship Package Centennial Sponsorship Chair sponsorship@zphib2020.com
Announcements, Dropbox, Photo/Video Submissions, Quarterly Report Centennial Director of Communications communications@zphib2020.com
Events/Initiatives/Stories Centennial Public Relations Team publicrelations@zphib2020.com
2020 Visionaries Centennial Visionaries Team visionaries@zphib2020.com
Global Service Projects Centennial Service Team globalservice@zphib2020.com
Centennial Passport Centennial Exchange passports@zphib2020.com
Submit Ideas for the Centennial Centennial Commission proposal@zphib2020.com
Centennial Logo/Images Used Inappropriately Centennial Violation Team violations@zphib2020.com
Centennial Licensed Vendor Centennial Licensing Team IHQvendor@zphib2020.com
Zeta Centennial Licensed Vendor Centennial Licensing Team zetavendor@zphib2020.com
Centennial Licensed Project/Centennial CD Centennial Projects Team zetaprojects@zphib2020.com
Centennial Exchange Centennial Finance Team centennialexchange@zphib2020.com
Regional Visionary Coordinators Centennial Regional Coordinator Visionary Team regionalcoordinator@zphib2020.com
Scholarship Reporting Centennial Scholarship Team scholarships@zphib2020.com
Sisterhood Circle Sisterhood Circle Team sisterhoodcircle@zphib2020.com
Calendar Questions and Submission Centennial Events Team calendarsubmission@zphib2020.com